Cornerstone logo

About Us

Our Staff


Robin Albanese

Senior Pastor's Assistant

Email: ralbanese@cornerstonesimi.com


Jen Yun

Office Manager

Email: jyun@cornerstonesimi.com


Luisa Davis

Care & Spanish Ministries Administrative Assistant

Email: ldavis@cornerstonesimi.com


Micaela Meikle

Receptionist

Email: marias@cornerstonesimi.com


Christy Crilley

Children's Director

Email: ccrilley@cornerstonesimi.com


Kyle Bokma

Elementary Director

Email: kbokma@cornerstonesimi.com


Leslie Abbott

Nursery Director

Email: labbott@cornerstonesimi.com


Shannon O'Donoghue

Student & Children's Ministry Administrative Assistant

Email: sodonoghue@cornerstonesimi.com


Heather Bruhn

Global Ministry Coordinator

Email: hbruhn@cornerstonesimi.com


Danielle De Phillips

Family Ministry Coordinator

Email: ddephillips@cornerstonesimi.com


Paul Kriewall

Facilities Manager

Email: pkriewall@cornerstonesimi.com


Tom Chambers

Facilities

Email: tchambers@cornerstonesimi.com


Brendan Hulse

Facilities

Email: bhulse@cornerstonesimi.com


Vanessa McPadden

Finance Manager

Email: vmcpadden@cornerstonesimi.com


Ruby Turner

Finance Assistant

Email: rturner@cornerstonesimi.com


Nick Steinwender

Finance Intern

Email: nsteinwender@cornerstonesimi.com


Jonnathan Menendez

Director - Spanish Ministry

Email: jmenendez@cornerstonesimi.com


Mike Garon

Director High School & Junior High Ministry

Email: mgaron@cornerstonesimi.com


Emily Martin

Student Ministry Intern

Email: emartin@cornerstonesimi.com


Myles Nelson

Junior High Intern

Email: mnelson@cornerstonesimi.com


Danny Pazmino

Audio/Visual Tech

Email: dpazmino@cornerstonesimi.com


Nate Nolt

Audio/Visual Tech

Email: nnolt@cornerstonesimi.com


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon